When a person is really really into you

When a person is really really into you, they will always find a way to have time for you. No excuses, no lies.

Itu saya temukan kalimat itu dari ngebaca statusnya Kangcuci yang dia pun nyomot dari orang lain 😀

 

Saya ingin ngebuat versi saya sendiri (sok paten nih ceritanya)

When a person is really really into you, they will always:

  1. Like your status. No matter how alay it is. No matter whether he/she knows what your status means.
  2. Comment your status. Entah akhirnya komennya nyambung atau gak yang penting komen.
  3. Read your notes or your blog and remember the words that you’ve written.
  4. See all your photos and give comment.
  5. Make chat with you on FB chat while she/he knows you are online.

 

Temen-temen saya sering tanya, sekarang lagi di dekati siapa?

 

Gampang aja untuk tau jawabannya. Kalau status saya GAK dikasih jempol atau dikomentari oleh lelaki yang sama secara berkala setiap kali status itu terbit maka saat itu saya sedang jomblo tak laku.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

